The “NoDo” Update is Now Available [UPDATE]

Yes, that’s correct, you read the title right. The infamous “NoDo” update for Windows Phone is now available. Just plug-in your device and open up the Zune PC software and you should be prompted for the update. I’ll update my device later today and report back with my thoughts and findings.

UPDATE: It appears that Microsoft has decided to trickle out the NoDo update, so many will not have the update available today. Some carriers, namely TELUS, will not have the update notification until March 29th at the earliest, per their website. I checked my Samsung Focus on At&t and nothing so far. I realize that the update is relatively minor one, but the suspense is killing me. Stay tuned for more information on when the update will hit your phone.

Leave a Reply

